Category: Romance Fiction.

Sort

Showing 1-20 of 1062

Image for Hot ice

Hot ice

By: Adair, Cherry

Price: $3.50

Publisher: New York : Ballantine Books, c2005.:

Seller ID: BB0245831

ISBN: 0345476433

Condition: vg


Award-winning author Cherry Adair broke thrilling new ground with On Thin Ice-her stunning romantic suspense hardcover debut. Now Cherry's turning up the temperature, amping up the action, and raising the degree of danger and desire to irresistibly hot new heights.""Diamonds-jewels of every kind, in fact-are Taylor Kincaid's best friends. The only thing she enjoys more is the challenge of stealing them, at which she excels like few others in the world. And specia... View more info

Image for Night Shadow

Night Shadow

By: Adair, Cherry

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group, November 2009:

Seller ID: BB0245832

ISBN: 0345499921

Condition: vg


Aside from working for T-FLAC (and having the same last name), Lexi Stone and Alex Stone are polar opposites, right down to Lexi's mere mortality and Alex's paranormal powers. And though Lexi disdains Alex's rule-breaking bravado, she can't ignore how his roguish charm makes her heart race. But Lexi's secret desires clash head-on with her duties when suspicions arise that Alex is poised to switch sides and join forces with a European terrorist cell. Lexi is now assig... View more info

Image for The Night Fall

The Night Fall

By: Adair, Cherry

Price: $3.50

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group, September 2008:

Seller ID: BB0245833

ISBN: 0345499905

Condition: vg


T-FLAC/psi operative Simon Blackthorne goes to Africa to continue the global war against paranormal terror-never expecting to clash swords with strong-willed Kess Goodall. Kess struggles in her own desperate battle to unravel a deadly secret that has killed millions in the tiny country of Mallaruza. But Simon proves to be the ultimate distraction: his very presence takes her body to the edge of a pleasure-filled abyss, his touch superbly rapturous. Now, against a bac... View more info

Image for Eva Luna

Eva Luna

By: Allende, Isabel

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group, August 1989:

Seller ID: BB0251787

ISBN: 0553280589

Condition: VG


Light shelf-wear. View more info

Image for Star bright

Star bright

By: Anderson, Catherine

Price: $4.00

Publisher: New York, NY : Signet Book, 2009.:

Seller ID: BB0239210

ISBN: 0451225716

Condition: g


Faking her own death to escape her murderous husband, Rainie Hall takes refuge in the rural community of Crystal Falls, where she finds work as a bookkeeper on a horse ranch run by dangerously good-looking Parker Harrigan. But as their initial attraction blossoms, Rainie fears she can never escape retribution from the man who has sworn to kill her-- and that her mere presence could jeopardize everything the Harrigan family holds dear. View more info

Image for Comanche Magic (Comanche Series #4)

Comanche Magic (Comanche Series #4)

By: Anderson, Catherine

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated, 51:

Seller ID: BB0252281

ISBN: 045123345X

Condition: vg


Handsome, strong, and just a little bit dangerous, hald-Comanche Chase Wolf is used to getting what he wants. So when he sees Franny-a golden- haired angel with deep green eyes, delicate features, and the sweetest smile-he sets out to make her his. But Franny is far from the innocent she seems. And the truth may be more than Chase can bear... View more info

Image for Here to Stay

Here to Stay

By: Anderson, Catherine

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Signet Book:

Seller ID: BB0253167

ISBN: 0451232410

Condition: vg


Mandy Pajeck had a tough childhood. Now 28, she feels responsible for the accident that took her younger brother's sight. But his complete reliance on her care is making them both miserable. When she meets handsome Zach Harrigan and his mini guide horse, she thinks she's found the ticket to her brother's happiness-and maybe her own. View more info

Image for Night's Touch

Night's Touch

By: Ashley, Amanda

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation, July 2007:

Seller ID: BB0248744

ISBN: 0821778358

Condition: VG


A nice clean copy. View more info

Image for After sundown

After sundown

By: Ashley, Amanda

Price: $5.00

Publisher: New York : Kensington Pub. Co., 2003., 2003:

Seller ID: BB0248746

ISBN: 0821775286

Condition: VG


A nice clean copy. View more info

Image for Night's kiss

Night's kiss

By: Ashley, Amanda

Price: $5.00

Publisher: New York : Kensington Pub. Corp., 2005., 2005:

Seller ID: BB0248755

ISBN: 0821776827

Condition: VG


A nice clean copy. View more info

Image for Immortal Sins

Immortal Sins

By: Ashley, Amanda

Price: $3.50

Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation, October 2009:

Seller ID: BB0252040

ISBN: 0821780646

Condition: vg


View more info

Image for Pride Mates

Pride Mates

By: Ashley, Jennifer

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Leisure Books:

Seller ID: BB0238331

ISBN: 0843960051

Condition: vg


View more info

FIRST COMES MARRIAGE

By: Balogh, Mary

Price: $3.50

Publisher: Dell:

Seller ID: BB0204361

ISBN: 0440245850

Condition: vg


View more info

Image for The Temporary Wife/A Promise of Spring

The Temporary Wife/A Promise of Spring

By: Balogh, Mary

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Dell:

Seller ID: BB0231255

ISBN: 0440245451

Condition: vg


In two classic tales of Regency-era romance from "New York Times" bestselling author Mary Balogh, the vagaries of love have a way of challenging the most convenient arrangements. THE TEMPORARY WIFEMiss Charity Duncan has no illusions about Lord Anthony Earheart's proposal. The arrogant aristocrat has made it painfully clear what he wants: a wife who will enrage the father he despises and then disappear from his life. In exchange, Charity's family will receive the... View more info

Image for Irresistible

Irresistible

By: Balogh, Mary

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Berkley:

Seller ID: BB0238168

ISBN: 0425221032

Condition: g


View more info

Image for Highlander Most Wanted: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

Highlander Most Wanted: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

By: Banks, Maya

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group, 313:

Seller ID: BB0252047

ISBN: 0345533240

Condition: vg


"NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER Maya Banks, the bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Highlander Most Wanted, " a reclusive woman content to live in the shadows shows a Highland warrior the true meaning of love. Genevieve McInnis is locked behind the fortified walls of McHugh Keep, captive of a cruel laird who takes g... View more info

Image for Wicked

Wicked

By: Barnett, Jill

Price: $3.50

Publisher: New York : Pocket Books, c1999.:

Seller ID: BB0239737

ISBN: 067103412X

Condition: g


Nobody writes a love story as unique and magical as "New York Times" bestselling author Jill Barnett. Now she sweeps us away to the pageantry of medieval England, where a strong-willed knight must fight the battle of his life to win a stubborn lady.Lady Soria Beatrice Rosalynde Anne Therese Howard has had as many suitors as she has names. But she's spurned every last one of them, to the dismay of her guardian, King Edward I. Now, even increasing her dower prize will n... View more info

Image for Like Silk

Like Silk

By: Baxter, Mary Lynn

Price: $3.25

Publisher: Mira:

Seller ID: BB0217622

ISBN: 1551669021

Condition: vg


Brittany Banks was the wrong woman at the wrong time -- especially for a high-powered attorney on his way to becoming a federal judge and a married man. When Collier Smith leads the dazed and bruised woman he finds at the side of the road to the warmth and safety of his expensive car, he ultimately saves her life. Unexpectedly, he finds himself driven by an insatiable need to protect and possess the vulnerable beauty even as he is drawn deeper into her world -- a tempest... View more info

Image for Evening Hours

Evening Hours

By: Baxter, Mary Lynn

Price: $3.00

Publisher: Mira:

Seller ID: BB0221922

ISBN: 0778322319

Condition: g


Her dream of becoming a fashion model shattered by a car accident, Kaylee Benton has a successful career running a top Texas modeling agency. But the scars run deep. She longs for two things she believes she can never have: a husband and a child. When she is swept off her feet by D.A. Cutler McFarland, she tries to catch her breath long enough to fathom why her, why now? What she doesn't know is that her father blackmailed Cutler into marrying her, threatening to reveal ... View more info

In His Sights

By: Beckett, Tina

Price: $4.00

Publisher: CARINA PRESS, 2012:

Seller ID: BB0248051

ISBN: 0373062842

Condition: VG


Light shelf-wear. View more info