By: Andrews, Russell

Price: $4.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: VG

- The author's previous hardcover, Aphrodite (Mysterious Press, 1/04, 0-89296-784-6), received rave reviews. The Warner mass market edition (3/05) will tie in with MIDAS. Both novels feature Andrews's terrific new hero, Long Island cop Justin Westwood. - Russell Andrews is also the author of Icarus (Doubleday, 2001) and the national bestseller Gideon (Ballantine, 1999). The two thrillers have more than 455,000 hardcover and paperback copies in print combined. - Russell Andrews is a pseudonym for Peter Gethers, author of the bestselling nonfiction trilogy The Cat Who Went to Paris (Random House, 1991), A Cat Abroad (Crown, 1993), and The Cat Who'll Live Forever (Broadway Books, 2001).

Title: Midas

Author Name: Andrews, Russell

Categories: Mystery/Thriller.,

Publisher: New York : Warner Books, [2007].:

ISBN Number: 0446617326

ISBN Number 13: 9780446617321

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: VG

Seller ID: BB0201105